Booking Queries

Chandigarh: 0172- 5047070 , Jammu

Other Queries

0172- 5047070 / 2707060

The bus is not available today. Please search by modifying for other dates or connecting routes.

Bus Routes

Ganganagar to Bathinda
Ganganagar to Chandigarh (PB)
Ganganagar to Ludhiana
Suratgarh to Bathinda
Suratgarh to Chandigarh (PB)
Suratgarh to Ludhiana
Suratgarh to Barnala
Hanumangarh to Bathinda
Hanumangarh to Chandigarh (PB)
Hanumangarh to Ludhiana
Hanumangarh to Barnala
Haridwar to Chandigarh (PB)
Haridwar to Dharamsala
Haridwar to UNA (HP)
Haridwar to Kangra
Haridwar to Dehra Gopipur
Bathinda to Suratgarh
Bathinda to Hanumangarh
Bathinda to Chandigarh (PB)
Bathinda to Ludhiana
Bathinda to Pilibanga
Bathinda to Barnala
Bathinda to Sri Vijaynagar
Bathinda to Panch ki puli
Bathinda to Ramsinghpur
Chandigarh (PB) to Ganganagar
Chandigarh (PB) to Suratgarh
Chandigarh (PB) to Hanumangarh
Chandigarh (PB) to Haridwar
Chandigarh (PB) to Bathinda
Chandigarh (PB) to Dabwali
Chandigarh (PB) to Ludhiana
Chandigarh (PB) to Sangariya
Chandigarh (PB) to Pilibanga
Chandigarh (PB) to Katra
Chandigarh (PB) to Jammu
Chandigarh (PB) to Dehradun
Chandigarh (PB) to Dharamsala
Chandigarh (PB) to Pathankot
Chandigarh (PB) to Rishikesh
Chandigarh (PB) to Kangra
Chandigarh (PB) to Rampura
Chandigarh (PB) to Barnala
Chandigarh (PB) to Raisingh Nagar
Chandigarh (PB) to Padampur
Chandigarh (PB) to Gajsinghpur
Chandigarh (PB) to Paonta Sahib
Chandigarh (PB) to Sri Vijaynagar
Chandigarh (PB) to Srikaranpur
Chandigarh (PB) to Bhucho
Chandigarh (PB) to Kesrisinghpur
Chandigarh (PB) to Panch ki puli
Chandigarh (PB) to Ramsinghpur
Dabwali to Bathinda
Dabwali to Chandigarh (PB)
Dabwali to Ludhiana
Dabwali to Barnala
Ludhiana to Ganganagar
Ludhiana to Suratgarh
Ludhiana to Hanumangarh
Ludhiana to Bathinda
Ludhiana to Dabwali
Ludhiana to Sangariya
Ludhiana to Pilibanga
Ludhiana to Rampura
Ludhiana to Barnala
Ludhiana to Raisingh Nagar
Ludhiana to Padampur
Ludhiana to Gajsinghpur
Ludhiana to Sri Vijaynagar
Ludhiana to Srikaranpur
Ludhiana to Bhucho
Ludhiana to Kesrisinghpur
Ludhiana to Panch ki puli
Ludhiana to Ramsinghpur
Sangariya to Bathinda
Sangariya to Chandigarh (PB)
Sangariya to Ludhiana
Sangariya to Barnala
Pilibanga to Bathinda
Pilibanga to Chandigarh (PB)
Pilibanga to Ludhiana
Pilibanga to Barnala
Katra to Chandigarh (PB)
Jammu to Delhi
Jammu to Chandigarh (PB)
Jammu to Jalandhar
Jammu to Ambala
Jammu to Panipat
Jammu to Karnal
Jammu to Sonipat
Dehradun to Chandigarh (PB)
Dehradun to Dharamsala
Dehradun to UNA (HP)
Dehradun to Kangra
Dehradun to Dehra Gopipur
Dharamsala to Haridwar
Dharamsala to Chandigarh (PB)
Dharamsala to Dehradun
Dharamsala to Rishikesh
Dharamsala to Paonta Sahib
UNA (HP) to Haridwar
UNA (HP) to Chandigarh (PB)
UNA (HP) to Dehradun
UNA (HP) to Rishikesh
UNA (HP) to Paonta Sahib
Pathankot to Delhi
Pathankot to Chandigarh (PB)
Pathankot to Ambala
Pathankot to Panipat
Pathankot to Karnal
Pathankot to Sonipat
Rishikesh to Chandigarh (PB)
Rishikesh to Dharamsala
Rishikesh to UNA (HP)
Rishikesh to Kangra
Rishikesh to Dehra Gopipur
Kangra to Haridwar
Kangra to Chandigarh (PB)
Kangra to Dehradun
Kangra to Rishikesh
Kangra to Paonta Sahib
Barnala to Chandigarh (PB)
Barnala to Ludhiana
Raisingh Nagar to Bathinda
Raisingh Nagar to Chandigarh (PB)
Raisingh Nagar to Ludhiana
Raisingh Nagar to Rampura
Raisingh Nagar to Barnala
Raisingh Nagar to Bhucho
Padampur to Chandigarh (PB)
Padampur to Ludhiana
Padampur to Barnala
Gajsinghpur to Bathinda
Gajsinghpur to Chandigarh (PB)
Gajsinghpur to Ludhiana
Gajsinghpur to Rampura
Gajsinghpur to Barnala
Gajsinghpur to Bhucho
Paonta Sahib to Chandigarh (PB)
Paonta Sahib to Dharamsala
Paonta Sahib to UNA (HP)
Paonta Sahib to Kangra
Sri Vijaynagar to Bathinda
Sri Vijaynagar to Chandigarh (PB)
Sri Vijaynagar to Ludhiana
Sri Vijaynagar to Barnala
Srikaranpur to Bathinda
Srikaranpur to Chandigarh (PB)
Srikaranpur to Ludhiana
Srikaranpur to Rampura
Srikaranpur to Barnala
Srikaranpur to Bhucho
Zirakpur to Jammu
Zirakpur to Pathankot
Kesrisinghpur to Bathinda
Kesrisinghpur to Chandigarh (PB)
Kesrisinghpur to Ludhiana
Panch ki puli to Bathinda
Panch ki puli to Chandigarh (PB)
Panch ki puli to Ludhiana
Panch ki puli to Barnala
Ramsinghpur to Bathinda
Ramsinghpur to Chandigarh (PB)
Ramsinghpur to Ludhiana
Ramsinghpur to Barnala